How Are We Doing?

The customer always has and always will come first at Domani Motor Cars. Whether you visit us for a test drive or just to take a look around, you will always be treated like family at Domani Motor Cars. Did we earn your top marks today? We encourage you to to leave a review and share you thoughts with us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so.

 

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Natosha Simpson 25 Jul 2016
If you are looking for your next luxury, exotic or sports car go to this dealership. These guys know what they are doing. Very humble and knowledgable. As well as a pleasant experience from the moment you walk in the door. There's is no other shop like it in south Florida.
5 rate
Google
Adrian Cipriani 22 Jul 2016
recently came in to Domani motors for advice and guidance on my next purchase of exotic sports car i was welcome by the owner jacob ghanem and although i was not ready to buy anything he was more then happy to spend over a hour with me educating me on everything i needed and wanted to know. i can no...t wait for when i am ready to purchase my next car and you can bet i am going to see jacob at domani motors he is first class and i would recommend him to everyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kerri Kolczewski 21 Jul 2016
Purchased a 2012 Ferrari californa and I delt with jake ghanem and he was very knowledgeable and made my buying experience very fun and easy.
5 rate
Google
Toby 20 Jun 2016
I recently purchased a 911 long distance from Domani Motors and the whole process was effortless. Paul, the salesman, followed through on everything in a timely, professional manner - including getting the car to a Porsche dealer for warranty items that needed to be addressed and also getting the ca...r to another shop for a pre-purchase inspection along with helping on arranging its shipment from FL. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christian 15 May 2015
I am from Norway and I purchased a collectible corvette from Randy. He made the process very easy and help me with all my questions regarding importation. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 16 Apr 2015
I am about to do a deal with Randy Hodges at Domani. He asked me to review my experience with the process of buying from Domani. They have been very professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jahron B 16 Apr 2015
I purchased a Cayman from Randy Hodges at Domani Motor Cars and they gave me a great deal. I was pleased with the service and will buy another car there soon.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas G. 27 Mar 2015
I went into the dealership and spoke with Randy about selling my Bentley to them. I ended up selling it to them and they gave me a fair price. Thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 27 Mar 2015
I had Randy Hodges help me get out of a vehicle that I wanted to sell. They are very helpful and good at what they do. I would recommend them to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad 27 Mar 2015
I just wanted to write and say that Domani Motors was a first class operation. I was greeted by Randy who was very helpful and answered all my questions. I didn't purchase a car yet, but will definitely consider Domani. He asked me to write a review if I was happy with the service and I agreed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.